Bitter:Sweet - Drama


Bitter:Sweet - Drama


Drama is the highly-anticipated follow-up to 2006’s critically-acclaimed The Mating Game, which The Los Angeles Times.

Drama is a richly textured exploration that pushes Bitter:Sweet in new sonic directions, while retaining the lovable rhythms and hooks that brought them to the forefront of electronic music. From the jazzy, dark “Drink You Sober” to the dream-like voyage of “A Moment” to the intense, luscious hook of “Waking Up,”  Drama highlight’s Shana Halligan’s dexterous and impassioned vocal capabilities and Kiran Shahani’s keen ear for cadence and production.

Track list

  1. Intro Dramatico (0:10)
  2. Get What I Want (3:25)
  3. Come Along With Me (2:18)
  4. The Bomb (3:02)
  5. Drama (4:02)
  6. Waking Up (3:33)
  7. A Moment (4:18)
  8. Sugar Mama (2:56)
  9. Trouble (3:17)
  10. Love Revolution (3:12)
  11. Neurosis (3:12)
  12. Drink You Sober (4:29)
  13. Everything (5:29)
Add To Cart