Bitter:Sweet - The Remix Game


Bitter:Sweet - The Remix Game


In this dynamic album, Bitter:Sweet’s captivating debut, The Mating Game, is reworked by top remix producers. Many of the songs on this album are rare unreleased gems and tracks that have only available only on 12” or digitally. Loaded with the golden touch of mixmasters like Thievery Corporation, AtJazz, Skeewiff, Nicola Conte, and Fort Knox Five, this sizzling soundtrack pops. Going from deep house to funky breakbeats, the lush album evolves a whole new approach to an already enchanting duo.

Track list

1. Heaven (Nicola Conte "West Coast Vibes" Remix) (6:07)

2. Bittersweet Faith (Thievery Corporation Remix) (3:58)

3. Overdue (Blackbeard Remix) (5:09)

4. Our Remains (JAB feat. Menez One Remix) (4:07)

5. Take 2 Blue (Roy Dubb Remix) (3:41)

6. The Mating Game (Yes King Remix) (5:22)

7. Salty Air (Fort Knox Five Remix) (4:17)

8. Dirty Laundry (Skeewiff Remix) (4:55)

9. Moving Forwad (Atjazz Remix) (6:26)

10. Moody (Marsmobil Remix) (5:31)

11. Don't forget to Breathe (Solid Doctor "Don't Forget the Beat" Remix) (5:25)

Add To Cart